Elected Members

The City of Port Adelaide Enfield is represented by 18 Elected Members consisting of the Mayor and 17 Councillors.

The Mayor and Councillors are elected by voters across the City and have a responsibility to the City as a whole. All Council Members are elected for a four year term of office.

Council Elections are held every four years. The last election for the City of Port Adelaide Enfield was held in November 2014. The next election will be held in 2018, at which time all positions will become vacant.

If you would like to request an Elected Member to attend your event or present a speech, please complete and return the form below.

Enfield Ward

Cr Carol Martin JP

Position Councillor
Ward Enfield
Address 41 Leslie Avenue
Blair Athol SA 5084
Contact Details Home: (08) 8359 4369
Fax: (08) 8359 5485
Mobile: 0417 828 195
Email: carol.martin@portenf.sa.gov.au

Personal Accounts

Accounts owned by the Elected Member. Content and views expressed are contributed and managed by the Elected Member and are not the official views of Council.

  

  Twitter Logo  Cr Carol Martin

  www.carolmartin.org

Cr Michael Iammarrone JP

Position Councillor
Ward Enfield
Address PO Box 221
Kilburn SA 5084
Contact Details Mobile: 0421 329 153
Email: michael.iammarrone@portenf.sa.gov.au

Cr Peter McKay JP

Position Councillor
Ward Enfield
Address 70 Way Street
Kilburn SA 5084
Contact Details Home: (08) 8262 3387
Email: peter.mckay@portenf.sa.gov.au
Klemzig Ward

Cr Tony Barca

Position Councillor
Ward Klemzig
Address PO Box 119
Klemzig SA 5087
Contact Details Home: (08) 8369 3457
Fax: (08) 8369 3457
Mobile: 0418 891 321
Email: tony.barca@portenf.sa.gov.au

Cr Paul Russell

Position Councillor
Ward Klemzig
Address PO Box 229
Marden SA 5070
Contact Details Mobile: 0407 500 881
Email: paul.russell@portenf.sa.gov.au

Personal Accounts

Accounts owned by the Elected Member. Content and views expressed are contributed and managed by the Elected Member and are not the official views of Council.

facebook logo     Cr Paul Russell

 

Northfield Ward

Cr Mark Basham JP

Position Councillor
Ward Northfield
Address PO Box 450
Greenacres SA 5086
Contact Details Mobile: 0418 809 364
Email: mark.basham@portenf.sa.gov.au

Personal Accounts

Accounts owned by the Elected Member. Content and views expressed are contributed and managed by the Elected Member and are not the official views of Council.

Facebook Logo    Cr Mark Basham

Twitter Logo    Cr Mark Basham Twitter

Instagram Logo    Cr Mark Basham Instagram

WWW.MarkBasham.com.au

 

 

 

Cr Anne-Marie Hubycz

Position Councillor
Ward Northfield
Address PO Box 212
Greenacres SA 5086
Contact Details Mobile: 0421 173 339
Email: anne-marie.hubycz@portenf.sa.gov.au

Personal Accounts

Accounts owned by the Elected Member. Content and views expressed are contributed and managed by the Elected Member and are not the official views of Council.

 

Twitter Logo    Cr Anne-Marie Hubycz Twitter

 

 

Cr Matt Osborn

Position Deputy Mayor
Ward Northfield
Address PO Box 31
Greenacres SA 5086
Contact Details Mobile: 0402 760 028
Email: matt.osborn@portenf.sa.gov.au

Personal Accounts

Accounts owned by the Elected Member. Content and views expressed are contributed and managed by the Elected Member and are not the official views of Council.

facebook logo     CrMattOsbornCityofPAE

twitter logo    Cr Matt Osborn Twitter

 

 

 

Outer Harbor

Cr Peter Jamieson

Position Councillor
Ward Outer Harbor
Address 13 Merle Marten Drive
North Haven SA 5018
Contact Details Fax: (08) 8248 6317
Mobile: 0417 781 516
Email: peter.jamieson@portenf.sa.gov.au

Cr Vanessa McCluskey

Position Councillor
Ward Outer Harbor Ward
Address PO Box 3051
Port Adelaide SA 5015
Contact Details Mobile: 0427 480 790
Email: vanessa.mccluskey@portenf.sa.gov.au

Personal Accounts

Accounts owned by the Elected Member. Content and views expressed are contributed and managed by the Elected Member and are not the official views of Council.

  Facebook Logo  Cr VanessaMcCluskey

  Twitter Logo  Cr VanessaMcCluskey Twitter

Parks Ward

Cr John Croci JP

Position Councillor
Ward Parks
Address 47 Gladstone Crescent
Mansfield Park SA 5012
Contact Details Mobile: 0481 091 022
Email: john.croci@portenf.sa.gov.au

Cr Kim Dinh

Position Councillor
Ward Parks
Address PO Box 107
Ferryden Park SA 5010
Contact Details Mobile: 0410 729 255
Email: kim.dinh@portenf.sa.gov.au

Cr Guy Wilcock

Position Councillor
Ward Parks
Contact Details Mobile: 0430 199 246
Email: guy.wilcock@portenf.sa.gov.au
Port Adelaide Ward

Cr Claire Boan

Position Councillor
Ward Port Adelaide
Address 145 Robin Road
SEMAPHORE SOUTH SA 5019
Contact Details Mobile: 0426 815 021
Email: claire.boan@portenf.sa.gov.au

Personal Accounts

Accounts owned by the Elected Member. Content and views expressed are contributed and managed by the Elected Member and are not the official views of Council.

  Facebook Logo  Cr Claire Boan

  Facebook Logo  Cr Claire.portadelaide

  Twitter Logo  Cr Claire Boan

Cr Ray Guscott

Ward Port Adelaide
Address 1 Bower Road
Semaphore South SA 5019
Contact Details Home: 08 8449 5618
Mobile: 0413 868 563
Email: ray.guscott@portenf.sa.gov.au
Semaphore Ward

Cr Helen Wright

Position Councillor
Ward Semaphore
Address 1 Gorgon Street
Taperoo SA 5017
Contact Details Home: (08) 8248 2811
Fax: (08) 8248 2811
Mobile: 0439 485 737
Email: helen.wright@portenf.sa.gov.au

Cr Michelle Hogan

Ward Semaphore
Address 3/36 Esplanade
Semaphore South SA 5019
Contact Details Mobile: 0401 125 956
Email: michelle.hogan@portenf.sa.gov.au
For further information on this topic, or if you have any questions, please call our helpful Customer Services team on 8405 6600 or send us an email.
Copyright (c) 2015 City of Port Adelaide Enfield